Do you know where my teddy bear is?
8:27 p.m. & 2004-12-18

I wish I were Irish. Mmm...pankcakes. I'm not right in the head. I wonder if the moon's craters would be a comfortable place to take a nap in? Also why do people know when I look at them, can't they leave my un-natural, bordering on stalker staring alone? Once I had a sex dream starring Hilary Duff. I don't like scars, so why do I keep making them? I'm embaressed to part my mouth when I'm alone in public, I would rather choke. If hell is as bad as they say it is, I think it should be an endless, lonely, chilling cold, not some comforting hot flames that will just give us a nice tan. Would you like to rape me until I'm no longer pure? Why does my heart break and draw me to homeless people? I think toes and feet altogether are ugly. I was not aware that there are people out there who still listen to Nsync, backstreet boys, and Spice Girls. It's actually quite alarming, yet fascinating.

previous & next