back and scared
6:36 p.m. & 2005-06-17

Sorry for the lack of updates...I just got back from camping for a week with my friend and my mom. We went to crater lake, ashland, and florence. It was ok I guess, but I'm glad to be back, I'm not too fond of vacations.

I'm so happy it's summer but I'm so scared for next year. I'm going to be new at a new school and I can't make new friends whatsoever, I can barely talk to people without choking. I'm noy going to even know where to go or anything, gah I'm worried. But I guess it's better then drowning in the same old licoln shit. Maybe one way or the other this will benefit me even if I have to sit at lunch all alone and wander through the halls with my head down, even if I cry every night and wish I had friends and good grades, maybe even then it will still be ok. Because I will be moving on. Which is what I need desperately.

previous & next