Longest run-on sentence ever
6:43 p.m. & 2005-08-10

You know what, this world makes me want to cry on a night like this when my feet and hands are colder then a winter snowstorm and my feelings are hurt beyond repair all because you'll never understand me, and my house is being molested by strangers while I shiver in my bed and spread cherry lip gloss over the bruises on my lips and I remember how you left me here to rot and drown, I remember that no matter where I go I'll be hated for my skin and I want to burn my race right off my bones until I can be as pretty as all you can with white pale skin and big blue eyes and silk straight hair, I remember that my friend cringes at my slightest touch and doesn't understand that the only reason why I run is because she is running just as fast away from me and evey cruel word that slips past her lips makes my eyes blink in the dark with sadness, and oh my I always have to fall in love with the people who are most positively not right for me and it kills, it kills my lungs like black tar and nicotine, it kills like the thought of you and me, would that I could be beautiful and funny like all of you, never wanted, always out of touch I sit in the corner, always the outsider no matter what, I dont know what they want from me, your hand is hot in mine yet your everything I hate wrapped in one, where did you come from? and why must I be so complex, it's as if my nightmares find me at daytime and my life only begins when my eyes shut at night, don't betray me like everyone else has, I thought I loved you but I know that all you will ever do is hurt and kill and leave me until...until I find my peace, my god it's sickening how much bitter loathing I have rolling around up in my head because you don't know me, you don't know me, you never have and you never will, and all my teachers yell at me for run-on sentences, well try and top this you fucking nitwit because this is a pain that never ends, and the words never stop coming until my finger slips and hits the key that brings a period, but that cant happen, I wont let it for I am not going to conform to what you ask of me, I am a circus freak stuck in a society of plastic meaning and nothing will ever make me stop this babbling page of nonsense, I am heavy inside and I don't want a lot, yet I want everything because your lips and your breath and your hair and your skin and your body and your love and your laugh is to irresistible to give up, but then again I want him too because he is me and I am him and never will I let us go. Oh no! I have hit the period key and my fun is at an all time end...

previous & next