Trust Kills
7:36 p.m. & 2005-09-20

Im so unbelievably trusting. SO DAMN TRUSTING. I dont think you understand...Saddam Hussein could come into my house right now and calmly explain that everyone has just misunderstood him and he is really not a bad guy and I would probably innocently ohhh and ahhh and whisper, "what a shame...what a shame...sure I'll help you!" And believe any fucking thing someone says. It doesnt take anything to convince me to trust you. You could rape me and smash my heart in and lie and cheat on me with my best friend and then come back and say your sorry and you never meant it and I will melt into your arms and completely believe you and take you back. I swear to god. Its that easy. And I am so sick of it! Why cant I just see the bad in some people? Why do I make everything out to be secretly a big misunderstanding where deep down everyone is wonderful and only wants the best for the world and for me. Its the biggest load of crap I feed myself. And I just want to stop lifting the feeding spoon to my mouth because the walking all over me is getting so old...whats that you say? your sorry about walking all over me? why thank you, I completely understand...I forgive you once again.

previous & next