oh dear oh my
1:38 a.m. & 2006-07-20

You know whats weird? Even after everything I still love you. I can hate everyone else involved to the very depths of my soul, but never you...never you. You're beauty is untouchable. Yes my love for you now is distant and it's not intense or excurtiating like in the past. It is simply a gentle whisper that will probably never fade from the back of my mind, because I suppose the saying is true that you never get over your first love.

I can finally accept that now, without being ashamed or regretful or mad about it. Even if I shall never see you again...even if I'm madly in love with about fifty more guys...even then...you won't be everything to me, but you'll always have a place in my heart. And Matt, I think it's time I just get used to that.

previous & next