Asexual freak unconvered
6:49 p.m. & 2005-09-13

Sex seems utterly boring and weird.
Making out bores the fuck out of me.
Guys shoving their tounge in my mouth causes no warm, happy sensations. It feels like a fucking wet tounge is molesting me and I wish it would stop.

So knowing all the above...am I utterly fucking crazy? Is this just some sort of weird phase I'm in that will pass? Have I just not grown up enough yet (and I'm 18 so when the fucks that gonna happen?) Or am I what I fear...full-blooded asexual?

GOD I DONT KNOW. I DONT EVEN KNOW IF MY THOUGHTS WOULD BE DIFFERENT IF I FOUND SOMEONE I ACTUALLY CARED ABOUT. THEN WOULD I LIKE THE THOUGHT OF SEX? OR WOULD I JUST FUCKING SHAKE AND BACK OFF THE MINUTE THEY TOUCHED ME? Would someone give me a goddamn hint to what the fuck is going on with me. Because quite frankly I am utterly lost. I mean I can't be completely devoid of sexual feelings because I can get myself off quite beautifully.

previous & next