Sickened
12:00 a.m. & 2005-09-24

Everything is sickening me these days. I don't know how to explain the feeling but I am just disgusted by everything. I will wake up and feel disgusted that my room is chilly and Im clinging to a stuffed dog, I will read a book and feel disgusted that I am not doing something bigger and more exciting, I will think about what I could be doing instead and I am disgusted by the thought of even getting up off the couch. My mom tells me to come have breakfast and I am disgusted by the thought of food and her commanding voice, like I have to stop everything I am doing to fit her schedule. I am disgusted by my dads jokes, by my writing, by the tv shows, by the thought of school, by my possesions and fears. I don't know where this is coming from, but it is driving me mad. I am either way to naseous to concentrate on anything else or I am just so angry and annoyed/repelled at whats going on I want to scream.

I think there is something horribly wrong with me.

previous & next