dumbfounded
1:12 a.m. & 2005-11-20

Its been awhile. I dont really know what to say. I have gotten out of the habit of just pouring my thoughts into this tiny little box. Now I keep everything jangling up there in my head, its about to explode from the pressure and my vision is crossing and shooting red, it hurts so much to see, breathe, even stand. I dont know what Im doing. I have been grounded for grades so there was no updating in the ol' diaryland for awhile. Anyway I cant write in here right now without ranting because I am furious at certain friends. Simply furious. Also my parents are seriously thinking of forcing me to switch schools so I can get away from my current friends, the LMNOS, and the bad environment. If they actually think taking away the only few things I have left in my life will suddenly motivate me to bend to there demands and be motivated to do what they want they obviously don't know me at all. I would probably do even worse and have no friends in the proccess. Resulting in my premature suicide and leaving them with a lot of regrets. So they better not try anything so fucked up on me. If they think Im being a bad kid now they will be begging for mercy then. I'll unleah the horror of my inner rebel. Lol, Im sounding like a freak on purpose I assure you.

Do I know you? Whats your name? Give me a call when I can recognize your face...

previous & next