Moody blather
12:10 a.m. & 2005-10-23

I don't love anyone anymore and it seems so weird and confusing. I don't know whether I like not being in love or whether I miss it. I am too busy or too empty to try and stop and answer that question. Which is probably best because if I don't know whether I'm happy at least I don't know whether I'm sad.

This is a really random entry but here goes to the next topic...I can't stand being around their group anymore, I don't even know why but ever since Natalie's party they've irritated or disgusted me. Why am I becoming so anti-social? Maybe I am just anti-lincon. Wait, Dylan doesnt even go to Lincoln. Hmm...then it must be me and my unfriendliness. Damn.

Maybe the reason nothing ever happens to you is because you never leave your fucking house to experience anything you fucking dramatic, depressed cunt!

previous & next