livin the good life
2:01 a.m. & 2006-07-20

I'm a vegetarian for life man, it's the only way.

I mean if your able to take a little baby piggy and look into his eyes and tell him that you are willing to murder his mother, his brother, his little sister, his cousins...just for your 5 minutes of selfish joy, then be my guest. But please tell him why you're willing to do that...don't you think you at least owe him an explanation, if not an apology? And if you're unable to look him in the eyes, to see his anguish...then you better put the meat down N.O.W.

Ok really got off topic there...but it just hurts me so much...the meat industry that is. I've cried so many tears over those and similar pictures and I wish everyone had the same feelings, because then maybe this ruthless killing could finally stop...

p.s. my love handles are humongous!

previous & next