withdrawl
10:50 a.m. & 2005-11-09

Busy, busy, busy. Busy me. I havent had enough sleep for days now. I was going to try and get some last night but my stupid mother woke me up early so I could get a "headstart" on my room cleaning. Argh. I also went to the eye doctors today and my vision has descended rapidly and they were apalled that I had been walking around with eyesight as poor as it was. I was thinking, well fuck me. I thought buildings and people were just naturally blurry because of the well you know, smog and things...

Anyway I also went shopping and when I got home I found that the stupid lady left the freaking metal thing (that makes the alarm go off) on my skirt. So now I have to go back grrr. Or I can walk around with the fresh, highly fashionable, and exciting "shoplifter" look.

Ok well I am sort of looking forward to school. I know, I know, dont shoot me. Just a *little bit*. Its just new clothes...new supplies...new schedules...it all excites the knickers right off of me. Speaking of knickers...I think I need some. Oh and a sex change. But that will be explained another day, my keeks. Something to look forward too, no?

previous & next